Provincial Royal Commissions.—The following provincial Royal Commissions were established during the period July 1, 1966 to June 30, 1967:—

DF	<ul> <li>b. 30, 196</li> <li>c. 29, 196</li> <li>v. 9, 196</li> <li>c. 24, 196</li> <li>d. 24, 196</li> <li>d. 14, 196</li> </ul>
Det 17Det 18No 81Jan	v. 9, 196 v. 9, 196
ronguat No 87 Jan	v. 9, 196 . 24, 196
ronguat No 87 Jan	v. 9, 196 . 24, 196
87 Jan	. 24, 196
87 Jan	. 24, 196
E A. MCGILLIVRAY Jun	e 14, 196
E A. MCGILLIVRAY Jun	e 14, 196
IEJul	y 14, 19
Z. RAND Au	g. 18, 19
m Dickens Parker., Ap	r. 13, 19
idge Mary J. Batten. De	ec. 14, 19
udge Mary J. Batten, De	ec. 7, 19
LEY Se	pt. 27, 19
idge (retired) CHANAN	et. 18, 19
ustice W. J. C. KIRBY M	ay 11, 19
entJa	n. 3, 19
ed in the 1967 Year Book.	
	2. RAND. Au M DICKENS PARKER. Ap Idge MARY J. BATTEN. De Idge MARY J. BATTEN. De Idge (retired) CHANAN. OC Istice W. J. C. KIRBY. MI